Address:   3325 NW 79 Ave. Miami, FL 33122

PH:  (305) 471-9552

FAX:  (305) 906-4633

Hours:   Mon-Sat 8:00am to 6:00pm

  Sun: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Contact our team for more details

General Manager: Cesar Cajigas

23 years of experience in the tile industry       

    Email: Ccajigas@usatileandmarble.net

    Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 209

           

Sales Manager: Vivian Quintero

23 years of experience in the tile industry       

    Email: usatilevivian@aol.com

    Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 237

           

Assist. Manager: Martin Salgado

32 years of experience in the tile industry

Email: msalgado@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 319

Sales Rep:Nidia Vichot

19 years of experience in the tile industry     

Email: nvichot@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 235

Sales Rep: Carlos Olmos

14 years of experience in the tile industry    

Email: colmos@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 464

 

Sales Rep: Diana Ramirez

16 years of experience in the tile industry    

Email: dramirez@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 238

 

Sales Rep: David Stein

20 years of experience in the tile industry    

Email: dstein@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 217

 

Sales Rep: Maria Esther Garza

6 years of experience in the tile industry

Email: megarza@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 218

 

Sales Rep: Neydi Somarriba

22 years of experience in the tile industry    

Email: nsomarriba@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 219

 

Sales Rep: Mayelin Gonzalez

13 years of experience in the tile industry

Email: mgonzalez@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 222

 

VP/Wood Div.: Ricardo A. Cajigas

20 years of experience in the tile industry

Email: racajigas@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 506

 

Wood Div.: Lucmar Fuentes

5 years of experience in the tile industry

Email: Lfuentes@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 400

 

Sales Rep: Lucia Sagrista

17 years of experience in the tile industry

Email: Lsagrista@usa-tile.com

Phone# (305) 471-9552 ext 221

 

Mgr. Whole Sale Div.: Jose Couto

30 years of experience in the tile industry

Email: jcuoto@purveyorstiles.com

Phone# (305) 418-6616

 

Sales Rep: Silvana Gonzalez

16 years of experience in the tile industry

Email: silvana@puerveyorstiles.com

Phone# (305) 418-6616

 

 

USA TILE and Marble is a family business having over 25 years of experience on the market, offering thousands of stocked Tiles and Natural Marble and Stone products. When walking into USA Tile and Marble’s spacious showroom in Doral, Florida, our main strategy is to work closely with our customers that comes into our facilities by professionals and knowledgeable staff providing a wide selection of products that are affordable and accessible in order to enhance their homes or any projects that they might have. We are located in The Design District of Doral and a short drive from Miami International Airport. Our expertly curated showrooms work as design center inviting Interior Designers, Architects, and do-it-yourself for small or large projects. The showroom is conveniently divided into several different sections for marble, tile, mosaics, etc. Set with the perfect lighting and advance display systems enable our customers to have the opportunity to see and touch each product and imagine how the finished product will look like in their home or office We are proud to be South Florida’s largest importer from Europe, South America, and Asia. AT USA Tile and Marble, we “BRING RADIANT HOME” and have the finest, largest, most in demand, and innovate Porcelain and Ceramic tile selection in different sizes, colors and finishes, Natural Stones (marble, travertine, slate, limestone, quartzite, sandstone) glass mosaic that can be used in your kitchen, bathroom, living room, and more. Customs marble Medallions made in any shape or size, and Porcelain and marble slabs to please each individual’s needs and taste. Whether you’re building your first home or need a renovation for your existing home or office, at USA tile and Marble, we can help guide you to the flooring, wall covering outdoor areas that you always dreamed to have in your home.

Loading...